Oddział Komorniki

Kontakt do Oddziału

ul. Poznańska 49
62-052 Komorniki
tel. +48 791 113 222
mail: komorniki@ke.pl
Otwarte: pn.-pt. – 7.00 -16.00

Osoby kontaktowe

Dyrektor Oddziału
Piotr Degórski
tel.+48 730 112 229
e-mail: piotr.degorski@ke.pl

Dyrektor Oddziału
Szymon Paczkowski
tel. +48 514 788 806
e-mail: szymon.paczkowski@ke.pl

Dyrektor Oddziału
Waldemar Gabrielski
tel. +48 506 077 856
e-mail: waldemar.gabrielski@ke.pl

Kierownik elektomarketu
Dariusz Radojewski
tel. +48 885 600 880
e-mail: dariusz.radojewski@ke.pl

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
Natalia Wolanin
tel. +48 885 601 403
e-mail: natalia.wolanin@ke.pl

Specjalista ds. zamówień
Adam Witek
tel. 48 885 601 418
e-mail: adam.witek@ke.pl