Kaczmarek Electric SA

ul. Gajewskich 32
64- 200 Wolsztyn

tel. +48 68 347 06 50
fax +48 68 347 06 52
e-mail: firma@ke.pl

NIP: 915-16-26-618
REGON: 932712874
GIOŚ: E0005498WBW
KRS: 0000371343
Sąd Rejonowy Poznań – Nowe Miasto i Wilda, IX Wydział Gospodarczy KRS
Kapitał zakładowy: 2.447.000,00 zł

Owners

Cezary Kaczmarek
Chairman of the Board

Urszula Kaczmarek
Proxy

Sales department

Andrzej Szyjkowski

Sales Director

Please direct questions about the sales offer directly to area branches of Kaczmarek Electric

Find nearest outlet:

Sales network

Investment department

Marek Pustół
Investment Director
marek.pustol@ke.pl
+48 601 994 129

Technical Sales Department

Adam Kalata
Menadżer Sprzedaży Segment Przemysłowy
adam.kalata@ke.pl
+48 885 601 434

Krzysztof Olczak
PM Segment Przemysłowy
krzysztof.olczak@ke.pl
+48 885 601 429

Tadeusz Rytel
Menadżer sprzedaży
przewodów przemysłowych
tadeusz.rytel@ke.pl
+48 603 581 187

Paweł Sieczkowski
Stacjonarne wsparcie sprzedaży
pawel.sieczkowski@ke.pl
+48 885 601 437

Artur Pawłowski
Stacjonarne wsparcie sprzedaży
artur.pawlowski@ke.pl
+48 885 600 919

REGIONALNI DORADCY TECHNICZNO – HANDLOWI

Ryszard Tobolski
Ryszard.tobolski@ke.pl
+ 48 885 601 437
Woj. pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Piotr Skłodowski
Piotr.sklodowski@ke.pl
+48 885 601 436
Woj. mazowieckie, podlaskie, lubelskie

Bartosz Płocki
Bartosz.plocki@ke.pl
+48 885 600 843
Woj. lubuskie, dolnośląskie, wielkopolskie

Dariusz Łuksza
Dariusz.luksza@ke.pl
+48 885 600 844
Woj. łódzkie, świętokrzyskie

Development department

Joanna Bąk
Development Director
ul. Bułgarska 69/73 lok.11, 60-320 Poznań
joanna.bak@ke.pl
+48 885 600 886

Finance department

Kamil Wywiał
Financial Director

Kamila Hanyż
Vice-director of Finances

Anna Potrawiak
Chief Accountant

Izabela Gasztyk
Senior Financial Specialist
+48 722 165 748

Marzena Nawrot
Financial Clerk
+48 722 165 759

Anna Mała-Rozynek
Senior Financial Specialist
+48 885 600 883

Karolina Nasiłowska
Senior Financial Specialist
+48 722 165 759

Agnieszka Bargiel
Junior Financial Specialist
+48 693 840 414

Sylwia Zaremba
Debt Recovery Clerk
+48 693 840 314

Monika Matysiak
Debt Recovery Clerk
+48 723 820 045

Sandra Waśko
Debt Recovery Clerk
+48 885 600 938

Małgorzata Krajewska
Factoring Specialist
+48 885 600 887

Aleksandra Solibieda
Factoring Specialist
+48 68 347 06 88

Agata Imbierowicz
Factoring Specialist
+48  885 600 939

Payments
platnosci@ke.pl

IT department

Tomasz Jacewicz
Director of the IT Department
tomasz.jacewicz@ke.pl
+48 722 165 722

Leszek Rutkowski
IT Network Administrator
leszek.rutkowski@ke.pl
+48 722 165 776

Marek Chmiel
IT Consultant
marek.chmiel@ke.pl

Office in Sosnowiec:

Justyn Puczka
IT Consultant
justyn.puczka@ke.pl
+48 605 056 199

Jerzy Gajewski
IT Consultant, software developer
jerzy.gajewski@ke.pl
+48 603 896 082


Current number of our sales outlets

Find the nearest outlet