Oddział Warszawa

Kontakt do Oddziału

ul. Jagiellońska 78
03-301 Warszawa
Tel. +48 22 679 02 00
e-mail: warszawa@ke.pl

Osoby kontaktowe

Dyrektor Oddziału
Wojciech Pogorzelski
e-mail: wojciech.pogorzelski@ke.pl
Tel. +48 22 679 02 00
Tel. +48 664 130 536

Kierownik Oddziału
Paweł Niewiadomski
e-mail: pawel.niewiadomski@ke.pl
Tel. +48 694 476 103

Kierownik Sprzedaży
Janusz Tuziak
e-mail: janusz.tuziak@ke.pl
Tel. +48 603 130 009

Inżynier Sprzedaży
Mariusz Petrykowski
e-mail: mariusz.petrykowski@ke.pl
Tel. +48 694 476 081

Inżynier Sprzedaży
Michał Niewiadomski
e-mail: michal.niewiadomski@ke.pl
Tel. +48 607 130 606

Inżynier Sprzedaży
Sylwester Strzelecki
e-mail: sylwester.strzelecki@ke.pl
Tel. +48 607 130 344

Sprzedawca
Michał Drożdż
e-mail: michal.drozdz@ke.pl
Tel. +48 22 679 02 00
Sprzedawca
Patryk Kostecki
e-mail: patryk.kostecki@ke.pl
Tel. +48 22 679 02 00

Specjalista ds. Logistyki
Karol Małetko
e-mail: karol.maletko@ke.pl
Tel. +48 535 121 735

Magazynier
Hubert Kowalik
e-mail: hubert.kowalik@ke.pl
Tel. +48 22 679 02 00